» » Various - Lucid Dreaming

Various - Lucid Dreaming Album

Various - Lucid Dreaming Album

Performer: Various
Title: Lucid Dreaming
Released: 2001
Cat#: NAMA 2001
Label: New Age Music Association
Country: UK
Style: Ambient, New Age, Downtempo
Category: Electronic / Folk, Country
Size MP3: 2109 mb
Size FLAC: 1496 mb


1Mark JenkinsAlpine Sunrise
Composed By – Mark Jenkins
2Sea HorsesWorld Of Dust
Words By, Music By – Richard Veal
3Annie LockeResurgence
Composed By – Annie Locke
4New Age RadioEarth Pulse
Composed By – Dave Goodman , Kathy Manuell
5Marc Catley & Geoff MannOver The Edge
Composed By – Geoff Mann, Marc Catley
6Mark PowellThe West Wind
Composed By – Mark Powell
7Symbiosis Song Of The Peach Tree Spring
Composed By – John Hackett
8The Anti-Gravity LeagueEskimo Nell
Composed By – Brian Lee , Clive Ives
9Annie LockeAs It Will Be
Composed By – Annie Locke
10Woo A Dream
Music By – Mark IvesWords By – William Blake
11Lawrence BallFiery Spirals5:02
12Peter Watson Emergence
Composed By – Peter Watson
13Symbiosis Salvador
Composed By – Clive Williamson, Richard Bolton
14Peter Watson First Frui
Composed By – Peter Watson
15James D'Angelo Angels Dancing With The Sun & Moon4:55
16Ray Price And Philip ChambonCourtship Bouree
Composed By – Philip Chambon, Ray Price
17MaloviereA Dream Of The Emperor's Concubine5:48
18Earth OrchestraOrient Ear
Composed By – David Rose


Compilation containing original tracks and album selections.

Related to Various - Lucid Dreaming

Mark Isham - Film Music Album

Mark Isham - Film Music

Country: US
Style: Soundtrack, Modern Classical, Minimal, Ambient
Various - Hollandse Duo's Album

Various - Hollandse Duo's

Country: Netherlands
Style: Schlager
Nielsen/Pearson - Nielsen/Pearson Album

Nielsen/Pearson - Nielsen/Pearson

Released: 1980
Country: Canada
Style: New Wave, Pop Rock
Peter Green Splinter Group - Reaching The Cold 100 Album

Peter Green Splinter Group - Reaching The Cold 100

Released: 2003
Country: Europe
Style: Blues Rock, Modern Electric Blues
Vicious Rumors - Welcome To The Ball Album

Vicious Rumors - Welcome To The Ball

Released: 25 Aug 1991
Country: Japan
Style: Heavy Metal
Mark Isham Featuring Tanita Tikaram - I Never Will Know Album

Mark Isham Featuring Tanita Tikaram - I Never Will Know

Released: 1990
Country: US
Style: Contemporary Jazz, Jazz-Rock
Natural Gas - Natural Gas Album

Natural Gas - Natural Gas

Released: 2010
Country: US
Style: Power Pop, Pop Rock