» » Various - Filthy Skutta EP

Various - Filthy Skutta EP Album

Various - Filthy Skutta EP Album

Performer: Various
Title: Filthy Skutta EP
Released: 28 Nov 2011
Cat#: SKU001
Label: Skutta Records
Country: UK
Style: Drum n Bass
Category: Electronic
Size MP3: 2718 mb
Size FLAC: 2118 mb


1Cranium BreachGarden Of Solace8:00
2LA Johnson Midnight Train To NYC (Indi Remix)
Remix – Indi
3LA Johnson Midnight Train To NYC5:31
4Axon Charged5:52


  • ProducerGeorge Aston (tracks: 2), Glenn Parry (tracks: 1), Luke Johnson (tracks: 3), Luke Johnson (tracks: 4), Tristan Bartholemew (tracks: 1)
  • RemixIndervir Bharj (tracks: 4)


Related to Various - Filthy Skutta EP

Kamil Brandt - Wendy Album

Kamil Brandt - Wendy

Released: 28 Dec 2018
Country: US
Style: Trance
Mikey Spice - Midnight Train Album

Mikey Spice - Midnight Train

Country: Jamaica
Style: Dancehall
Epsilon Indi - Epsilon Indi Album

Epsilon Indi - Epsilon Indi

Released: 1993
Country: Italy
Style: Soundtrack
A Bridge Far Away - Drift Remixes Album

A Bridge Far Away - Drift Remixes

Released: 20 Nov 2009
Country: UK
Style: Dubstep
Francophilippe - Only After Midnight Album

Francophilippe - Only After Midnight

Released: 27 Jul 2011
Style: Electro House
Deep 'N Dense - After Midnight Album

Deep 'N Dense - After Midnight

Released: 25 Jul 2005
Country: Netherlands
Style: House
Holly Johnson - Love Train Album

Holly Johnson - Love Train

Released: 1989
Country: US
Style: Synth-pop