» » Mikael Erlandson - Unfamiliar

Mikael Erlandson - Unfamiliar Album

Mikael Erlandson - Unfamiliar Album

Performer: Mikael Erlandson
Title: Unfamiliar
Released: 1997
Cat#: XRCN-2010
Label: Zero Corporation, Master Volume Project
Country: Japan
Style: Pop Rock, Soft Rock, AOR
Category: Rock
Size MP3: 1499 mb
Size FLAC: 1753 mb


1Don't Be A Stranger4:18
2Universal Song4:21
3Somebody Somewhere3:47
4Carousel Of Seasons3:09
5Moonlight Rain4:08
6What It's All About2:47
7Hold Tight
Backing Vocals [Party Background Vocals] – Aymeric Desombre
8Erotic State Of Delight3:29
9A Lot Of Love4:08
10Sadomaso Mind4:02
11Hold Back The Tears3:45


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
XRCN-2010Mikael Erlandson = ミカエル・アーランドソン Mikael Erlandson = ミカエル・アーランドソン - Unfamiliar = アンファミリアー ‎(CD, Album)Zero Corporation, Master Volume ProjectXRCN-2010Japan1997


  • Arranged ByMikael Erlandson, Ulf Wahlberg
  • Bass, KeyboardsUlf Wahlberg
  • Design, Photography By [Photos Of Mikael Erlandson]Jonas Berg
  • DrumsImre Daun
  • EngineerUlf Wahlberg
  • Guitar [Guitars]Andreas Ullbrandt
  • Lead Vocals, Backing VocalsMikael Erlandson
  • Lyrics ByAymeric Desombre (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 11), Mikael Erlandson (tracks: 1, 3 to 6, 8 to 11)
  • Management [Manager]Aymeric Desombre
  • Mastered ByLars Rosin
  • Mixed ByAymeric Desombre, Ulf Wahlberg
  • Music ByMikael Erlandson
  • Photography By, ArtworkRobert Cesar
  • ProducerAymeric Desombre, Ulf Wahlberg


Issued in a standard jewel case with a clear tray. Includes a 12-page colour booklet with English lyrics and release information. Paper sticker on the back cover mentions:
which means Sample (not for sale), this sample is loaned for promotion.

From the back cover:
Made in Japan by Zero Corporation
℗ & © 1997 XTC Productions
Mfd. by Toshiba-EMI Ltd. in Japan

From the booklet:
Recorded & mixed at XTC Studios - Stockholm, spring 1997

All songs published by SPM Music - Sweden
licensed from XTC Productions - Sweden


  • Other (On sticker back cover): 839854
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Matrix / Runout: XRCN-2010 1 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Mould/hub): SAMPLE NOT FOR SALE
  • Mastering SID Code (Mirror band): IFPI L151


  • Made By – Zero Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – XTC Productions AB
  • Copyright (c) – XTC Productions AB
  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd
  • Recorded At – XTC Studios
  • Mixed At – XTC Studios
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room
  • Published By – SPM Music
  • Licensed From – XTC Productions AB


Related to Mikael Erlandson - Unfamiliar

MercyMe - I Can Only Imagine Album

MercyMe - I Can Only Imagine

Released: 2001
Country: US
Hole - Celebrity Skin Album

Hole - Celebrity Skin

Released: 1998
Country: Spain
Style: Alternative Rock, Grunge
Material - One Down Album

Material - One Down

Released: 1997
Country: Germany
Style: Art Rock, Funk, Disco, Experimental
State Property - The Chain Gang Vol. II Album

State Property - The Chain Gang Vol. II

Released: 12 Aug 2003
Country: US
Freddie Jackson - For You Album

Freddie Jackson - For You

Released: 2010
Country: US
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul
The Jacksons - State Of Shock Album

The Jacksons - State Of Shock

Released: 1984
Country: Italy
Style: Pop Rock, Disco
Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion I Album

Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion I

Released: 1991
Country: Canada
Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock